User Signup
 
 

Gfk Chart-Track

Gfk Chart-TrackGfk Chart-Track is market information measuring company, which provides market reports in leisure software, hardware and peripherals, and music and video. Gfk Chart-Track in association with UKIE prepare weekly charts of top sellers of video games in the UK.

Gfk Chart-Track
Registered Office: 14 New Street, London, EC2M 4TR
Registration No: 3073596
VAT No: UK673150544

GfK Chart-Track Ltd.
82 Glentham Road
Barnes,
London SW13 9JJ
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 20 8741 7585
Fax: +44 (0) 20 8741 7898
Website: http://www.chart-track.co.uk/

Managing Director: John Pinder (John.Pinder@gfk.com)

Music & Video: Philippa Hayes (Philippa.Hayes@gfk.com)

Software, Hardware & Peripherals:
Dorian Bloch (Dorian.Bloch@gfk.com)
Chris Poole (Chris.Poole@gfk.com)
David Milsome (David.Milsome@gfk.com)

Retail: Rick Smith (Rick.Smith@gfk.com)

Technical Support-IT:
John Davey (John.Davey@gfk.com)
Sai Devineni (Sai.Devineni@gfk.com)