User Signup
 
 

Exertis MSE

Exertis MSEExertis MSE, formerly Multichannel Solutions for Entertainment (MSE), operates through three divisions, MSE Wholesale, MSE UK and MSE Ireland.

MSE Group Head Office
42 The Cutts, Dunmurry, BT17 9HN
United Kingdom

Phone: +44 (0) 28 90 623 777
Fax: +44 (0) 28 90 621 424
Website: http://www.exertismse.co.uk/

EXERTIS MSE UK – Wholesale
Ann Hulme
1 Eagle Park Drive, Warrington, WA2 8JA
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0) 1925 236 188
E-mail: ann.hulme@exertismse.co.uk

EXERTIS MSE UK- BT Division
Martin Beagan
42 The Cutts, Dunmurry, Belfast, BT17 9HN
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0) 28 90 623 777
E-mail: martin.beagan@exertismse.co.uk

EXERTIS MSE UK – International Sales
Tony Baldwin
2nd Floor, Castle House, 21-23 Station Road, New Barnet, Herts, EN5 1PH
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0) 203 544 7564
E-mail: tony.baldwin@exertismse.co.uk

EXERTIS MSE UK – Category Management
John Garner
1 Eagle Park Drive, Warrington, Cheshire, WA2 8JA
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0) 1925 259 266
E-mail: john.garner@exertismse.co.uk

EXERTIS MSE UK – Library Multimedia
Gary Green
52 Littledown Avenue, Bournemouth, Dorset, BH7 7AR
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0) 1202 399 252
E-mail: gary.green@exertismse.co.uk

EXERTIS MSE UK – Fulfilment
Bobby Bagha
2nd Floor, Castle House, 21-23 Station Road, New Barnet, Herts, EN5 1PH
United Kingdom
Phone: +44 (0) 203 544 7560
E-mail: bobby.bagha@exertismse.co.uk

EXERTIS MSE UK- Finance Director
Mairead Faughey
42 The Cutts, Dunmurry, Belfast, BT17 9HN
United Kingdom
E-mail: mairead.faughey@exertismse.co.uk

EXERTIS MSE UK- Sales Director
Clair Gunning-Stitt
42 The Cutts, Dunmurry, Belfast, BT17 9HN
United Kingdom
E-mail: clair.gunning@exertismse.co.uk

EXERTIS MSE UK- I.T Director
Darren Yull
42 The Cutts, Dunmurry, Belfast, BT17 9HN
E-mail: darren.yull@exertismse.co.uk